HOTELS _MOTELS

                                                  NEDERLANDS - FRANÇAIS - ENGLISH


Allow yourself to be pampered discretely in a rendez-vous hotel in Belgium

A number of nice rendez-vous hotels in the different Belgian provinces are given below

Province of Antwerp

Drive Inn Motel Carotel, Antwerpsesteenweg 137, 2840 Rumst/Waarloos, Tel 015/32.09.29
Love Nest, Turnhoutsebaan 46, Mol http://www.love-nest.be/
Motel Claridge, Antwerpseweg 101, Geel http://www.motelclaridge.be/
Condessa, Lange Herentalsestraat 16a, Antwerpen http://www.condessa.be/
Rendez-voushotel De Inslag, Bredabaan 865, Brasschaat http://www.inslag.be/
Dreamotel, Autolei 219, Wommelgem http://users.telenet.be/dreamotel/
Sud, Plaatsnijdersstraat 3,Antwerpen. http://www.hotelsud.be/

Province of East Flanders

Kasteel Hotel Cristal Palace, Ommegangsdreef 53, 9250 Waasmunster, Tel 052/46.15.08 http://www.cristalpalace.be/
Sessibon, Geraardsbergsesteenweg 216, Oosterzele http://www.le-rouge.be/
Ptitamie,Ganzendries 234, Gent http://www.ptitamie.be/  

Hotel Trianon,Sint-Denijslaan 203, Gent http://www.hoteltrianon.be

Alkoof, Gentseweg 364 Beveren-Waas http://www.alkoof.be 

Province of Flemish Brabant & Brussels

Treviso, Rue de la Longue Haie, 1050 Bruxelles http://www.trevisohotel.be/ 

Trianon Stationstraat 9, Boortmeerbeek 015/520956 http://www.kasteeltje-trianon.be/ 

Drive inn Motel Carotel, Staatsbaan 116, Lubbeek, Tel 016/62.18.18
Jourdan Love Nest, Graystraat 4, 1040 Etterbeek http://www.jourdanlovenest.be/
StudioParnasse,Parnassusstraat34, 1050 Brussel. http://www.studioparnasse.net  

Province of Limburg

De Koets, verhuur van kamers, Lommel http://www.dekoets.be/
Hotel Valentino, Diestersteenweg 420, Hasselt (Spalbeek) http://www.hotel-valentino.be
Cupido, Hasseltsestraat 64, Bilzen. http://www.cupido-bilzen.be/
Casa Blanca, Eindhovensebaan 52, Eksel http://www.casa-blanca.be/

Province of West Flanders

Happy Day, Ezelstraat 19, 8560 Wevelgem http://www.happyday.be/
Kamers Carnac, Izegemstraat 121, Ingelmunster http://www.kamerscarnac.be

New villa, Hoogledestraat 98, Kortemark http://www.newvilla.be

                                            (THIS IS NOT ONE OF OUR ESCORTS)